RSS

TEN WORLD CUP QUALIFIER NATIONAL TEAM FOR FIFA10 PC

02 Jan

I have created a new small NT patch for FIFA10 PC. In the patch you can find an additional ten qualifier for World Cup 2010; Nigeria, Serbia, Algeria, Cote d’ivoire, Honduras, Ghana, Japan, Slovakia, Chile and DPR Korea.

Luckily, around 70% players int the patch are already in FIFA10 so, I don’t have to decide how the team rating will be. However, other players not available will have to be created by myself and I just try best to suggest their attributes. In other words, it is specifically and randomly decided by CM10.

This small-quick patch can be considered as light-weight alternative to other big patch already release. Since it requires big download, 400Mb, so I decided to make my own.

FYI, I got official permission from the kitmakers i.e Magolos, Pepis and Katracho to use their kits in the patch. Most of the team will have latest kit available from those three kitmaker. It is an evident how great their works are. Thanks to them.  As for my part, I just gather player information from Wikipedia and try to sort them to their respective team in the game.

Here are the break down of each team:

Algeria – 33 players, 21 created by me, the rest are original FIFA10
Chile – 34 players,  only 16 created by me, the rest are original FIFA10
Cote D’Ivoire/Ivory Coast – 32 players, only 6 created by me, the rest are original FIFA10
DPR Korea – 27 players, only 2 players are original FIFA10, the rest are created by me
Ghana – 32 players, only 10 players created by me, the rest are original FIFA10
Honduras – 32 players, only 19 players created by me, the rest are original FIFA10
Japan – 32 players, only 5 players are original FIFA10, , the rest are created by me
Nigeria – 31 players, only 5 players created by me, the rest are original FIFA10
Serbia – 31 players, only 9 players created by me, the rest are original FIFA10
Slovakia – 33 players, only 8 players created by me, the rest are original FIFA10

In total, I have 317 players. 223 players in the patch are already in the game, while only 94 players have to be created since they play in the league NOT in official FIFA10 PC game.

Now thinking about it, it is already a tedious task, but for fun sake, I made it for myself last week, and now I want to share with all of you – if you’re interested that is.

DOWNLOAD LINK HERE – 1 CMP file and 2 PDF files.

If you are new to Creation Master tools, just remember to read both of the PDF files especially the INSTALLATION step-by-step information, that available in the ZIP file you just downloaded.

CAUTION : OTHER FIFA GAME related Websites, YOU ARE NOT ENTITLED OR PERMITTED TO RE-RELEASE THE PATCH ON YOUR OWN SERVER and provide NEW LINK. Use this Page/post as the main link. Mediafire is already FREE.

 
5 Comments

Posted by on January 2, 2010 in FIFA GAME LEAGUES, FIFA10 GAME PATCH

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 responses to “TEN WORLD CUP QUALIFIER NATIONAL TEAM FOR FIFA10 PC

  1. Mr X

    January 2, 2010 at 12:26 PM

    looking good… thnks a lot..

     
  2. PejeYz

    January 2, 2010 at 2:19 PM

    Nice job, mslpatcher~!!

     
  3. mslpatcher

    January 2, 2010 at 11:11 PM

    Both of you, thank you to you too.

     
  4. wassup

    July 22, 2010 at 3:53 AM

    ade plan untuk fifa 11?

     
  5. Ali Nandu

    September 26, 2010 at 8:56 PM

    broken link

     

Leave a Reply

 
