RSS

Singapore League for FIFA 10 game

10 Dec

[ Download link – Mediafire-3_MSLPatcher_SingaporeLeague_FIFA10PC_pub1.zip ]

[ Specific blogs – http://sleague4fifa.wordpress.com ]

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

7 responses to “Singapore League for FIFA 10 game

  1. Josh

    December 26, 2009 at 1:11 PM

    Hey, really appreciate that u actually made the entire s-league!

    But is there a way where i can patch this on my xbox 360’s fifa10?
    Please look into it, i’ll be really disappointed if i couldnt play it on my xbox 360 version.

     
  2. mslpatcher

    December 26, 2009 at 3:53 PM

    I love to but since I don’t have xbox machine, I can’t start experimenting with it. Only if any nice guy out there can ‘donate’ an old third-hand (second hand of course) xbox360, only then I can try experiment and produce a free-to-download patch.
    Can’t afford to buy one.

     
  3. Josh

    December 27, 2009 at 12:53 AM

    Damn that sucks. Perhaps you can try downloading the xbox 360 .iso file and maybe try to see if you are able to place the patch at the right location or something? Sorry i know this is too much to be asking for but you seems to be my only hope.

     
  4. mslpatcher

    December 27, 2009 at 2:23 PM

    DL ISo? I can’t evan afford HIGHSPEED bandwidth, and u ask me to DL big files? No thank you.

    Anyway, NG patch making for FIFA series are not establish yet, unlike PES series.
    I’m keen on be the first to do it, patch for NG I mean, but… you know why.

    Better luck next time.

     
  5. chuk9mania

    November 29, 2010 at 10:16 PM

    i think you can make indonesian league well.
    so, i want to send you full indonesian league and you can remake and arrange a bit.
    you can make a full indonesian league.
    how can i contact to you! please. reply me in this mail

     
    • mslpatcher

      December 1, 2010 at 1:46 AM

      Not really keen to do it at the moment, but of course you can always let me see it first. Give me the download link.

       
  6. asian league lover

    December 28, 2010 at 7:25 PM

    I love all asian league…..hope all asian league can rebuild together like europe did!! =)

     

Leave a Reply

 
